Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geraldo Gocaj

Geraldo Gocaj

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldo Gocaj
"Had a great experience working with Cristian, highly recommend going to him for some great advice and quotes"
Profile photo of Nicole Cabrera

Nicole Cabrera

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cabrera
"Lily was so patient and answered all of my questions so I could make the best decision with the options available. She made me feel like she truly had my best interest at heart and I’m so grateful!"
Profile photo of Jasmin

Jasmin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin
"Mr Santo was very attentive and helpful explaining the policy and discounts. Extremely happy."
Profile photo of Ger Gin

Ger Gin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ger Gin
"Daury,He is responsible and patient. Have enough relevant job information. I'll give him 5 strars!"
Profile photo of JOE C

JOE C

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOE C
"Thank you Daury Santo for getting my insurance to my car you are awesome thank you again"
Profile photo of Diatta Tuned RC

Diatta Tuned RC

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diatta Tuned RC
"Gabby was very attentive and helpful. Took out the time to make sure account was on point too 👍"
Profile photo of Micolitaloca

Micolitaloca

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micolitaloca
"Great service and great staff! Everyone was so professional and attentive! Shout out to my agent Daury."
Profile photo of Andrea Vazquez

Andrea Vazquez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Vazquez
"Cristian was a pleasure to work with and despite me changing several things on my quote and needing to speak to him several different times, he was always really responsive & pleasant. I appreciate his patience and willingness to help."
Profile photo of Ivan Robles

Ivan Robles

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Robles
"😁"
Profile photo of Mordern Living

Mordern Living

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mordern Living
"Christian is the best agent, he was very kind, patient, and helpful with all my questions and broke everything down into details. I’m so happy to have him as my agent and I will recommend him to everyone I know. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rod

Elizabeth Rod

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rod
"I spoke to a Lovely lady named Teresa and I couldn’t be happier with the service. She did not only helped me with what I called for but she gave me extra information and answered all my questions in detail while being patient and polite."
Profile photo of Miguel Lopez

Miguel Lopez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Lopez
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Jessy Mathew

Jessy Mathew

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessy Mathew
"Mr Daury helped me a lot . And he is knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jay AkA Mr AuToMaTiC

Jay AkA Mr AuToMaTiC

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay AkA Mr AuToMaTiC
"I’m really happy I made the change to State Farm! The personnel at State Farm treated me like family. Gabby’s customer service is outstanding!!!"
Profile photo of Toni Saric

Toni Saric

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Saric
"I went there to get car insurance. The staff was fantastic. They were very helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend this location to everyone. Going there really made my day. I can't thank Cristian enough for all of his help."
Profile photo of M. Green

M. Green

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Green
"Gabby is so great and patient! Overall staff does their very best to keep customers happy and do right by them! 🙂"
Profile photo of María Jiménez

María Jiménez

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by María Jiménez
"Excelente servicios"
Profile photo of Daryl Choi

Daryl Choi

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Choi
"Amazing, easy and seamless. Thank yoi for making the insurance process easy. Best State farm agency in westchester."
Profile photo of Prosperity Fields

Prosperity Fields

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prosperity Fields
"Thank you Jordan! You and your team are amazing. Best State Farm Agency and the easiest onboarding process ever. Everything was convenient and painless! Thank you!"
Profile photo of oscar pinzon

oscar pinzon

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by oscar pinzon
"Daury paula santos, he helps me every time, thank you!"
Profile photo of Damia Fries

Damia Fries

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damia Fries
"Jordan and his team are great. I would never be able to compare him to another agent. He truly took care of me and made me feel like a priority."
Profile photo of Carlo Ray Garrote

Carlo Ray Garrote

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlo Ray Garrote
"Cristian and the rest of the team at the Central Ave office were very accommodating and friendly, they understood my situation and were able to provide me with a policy at pretty much the same rate as I had with Geico. It is also nice to know there are actual people and a office you can go to or call and like a good neighbor its a real person to address your questions and concerns, beats talking to robots for more than 15min or more. Thank for being there Statefarm!"
Profile photo of JTRookie 27

JTRookie 27

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JTRookie 27
"Excellent services, always straight to the point and answering all your questions"
Profile photo of Keshawn Swanston

Keshawn Swanston

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keshawn Swanston
"Clear, Concise, Honest! Very Pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Divina Negron

Divina Negron

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Divina Negron
"Great experience with State Farm agent Cristin! He was very helpful with my car insurance & renters insurance. I was offered various saving options which worked for me — very satisfied with the results."