Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Washington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Washington

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (397 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carlos Maldonado

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended by a friend of mine and I'm pleased."

Erika Borrani

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I worked with (Ashley) was great and very help. Both myself and my husband were able to enroll in auto insurance within minutes."

Olawunmi Ajibola

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience! Elena was extremely helpful."

William Matos

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacely was very wonderful"

ilene zanchelli

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely to deal with and good prices"

Dave Gomez

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan the Agent helped me with Business Insurance and Life Insurance! He was informative and extremely helpful. Would recommend him and his agency to anyone. Thank you so much! 5 stars!"

Dennis Rivera Jr.

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was fast, staff is very friendly. Tereza was great!"

Michael Lanorith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tereza gave some of the best customer service I have ever received in any industry ever."

Zhessika M’Bata

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tereza gave me amazing service, definitely referring my friends and family!"

Wyllee Cepeda

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied, I had a few questions and Tereza was the representative that I got to speak to. She's very friendly, she answered every single question I had and I found every answer I was looking for."

Nando

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"i got an excelente customer service from tereza, definitely one of the best customer service 🙏"

Jumel Griffin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tereza is a very kinda hearted person , very much helpful and friendly. Highly intelligent, knows what’s best for people as well. Best agent in State Farm right now."

Cuitlahuac Reyes

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tereza was an absolute pleasure to work with, highly knowledgeable and professional!"

Luis Cardy

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got an excellent service from tereza , pretty nice person friendly 🙏🏼 10/10"

Daquan Thomas

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tereza delivers excellent service and exceeds amazing expectations and I can’t be any more satisfied."

Tyrese Araujo

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tereza helped a lot, she gave me great service, she has great communication skills, she is very nice and very much informative. I’m glad there are workers like her."

kate santos

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, Tereza helped me enormously!!"

Raidiris Pena

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had great first experience with State Farm so far. Tereza made that possible, she was extremely helpful and professional. She made the entire process smooth and easy, provided information and answered all of my questions and concerns. Will definitely recommend her to all of my friends ."

JayTheJoke

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received amazing service from Tereza helping me and being patient with me. Made sure I understood and did great."

Andres Salvador

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tereza is honestly a blessing to this company. She provided me with excellent service. I was very satisfied with my auto and home insurance."

YaBoyElie -

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tereza was excellent to speak to very nice and well spoken"

Roy DaGoat

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm so far has been excellent. Tereza was extremely professional and helpful. I was offered a very competitive price compared to other auto insurance companies. She made the entire process smooth and easy. Will absolutely recommend her to all of my friends"

brianna hernandez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent services from Tereza definitely recommend everybody to ask for her she is well organized and understanding"

Mayerling Delgadillo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tereza was super helpful! She gave me excellent service and would gladly work with her again"

Devare Beckford

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed my time with Tereza. She was of excellent service and she’s very well spoken. She helped me a lot with advice and she’s very articulate about the job. I would highly recommend."